Choose YOU!! Redefine Your Normal in 30 Days

chooseyou

What is your “normal“? What are you putting up with day after day that you are unhappy with, yet haven’t made the concious choice to change? Maybe you are not aware that you can actually change – you don’t know what you don’t know right?

Allow me to tell you my story. Three years ago I was not in a great place health wise. People thought that because I am an ultramarathon runner and therefore reasonably fit that I was also really healthy – unfortunately the two do not necessarily go hand in hand.

I was constantly tired and often needing a mid afternoon sleep.

I had big mood swings and suffered with an anxiety knot in my stomach that just never went away.

I seemed to be forever dieting to lose that last 5kgs, because once gone I could never keep it off.

I relied heavily on coffee to get me through my day and keep me focused – my husband would bring me a double shot espresso in bed just to clear the brain fog and get me up. Without it I was guaranteed to have a withdrawal headache by mid morning.

This was my “normal” and I saw nothing wrong with this – everyone else seemed to suffer with the same issues so I never thought to question it.

I never realised I could change it.Nobody had ever told me, or maybe I just wasn’t open to hearing it. Sometimes it’s more comfortable to stay stuck than to try something different.

Things reached a point where I just could not go on. I was literally sick and tired of feeling sick and tired.

Can anyone else relate?

I took a chance to try something different. Something that I was told could change everything for me. Something that could redefine my normal in as little as 30 days.

Of course I was sceptical. I thought I knew everything about what worked best for my body (clearly I was also delusional!) After all I was an athlete!

Still I leapt in and took the chance – the next 30 days were going to pass anyway. The worst that could happen was that it wouldn’t work and I would get a refund. No real risk there.

To say that I wasn’t prepared for the amazing results I got would be an understatement. Literally within that first 30 days I felt more energy than I had ever had in my whole adult life! I felt much more calm and focused, and the scales were far more friendly 🙂

And I went a whole 30 days without a single cup of coffee! That is the most amazing benefit for me. Well over 30 years with a coffee habit and it took me 3 DAYS to get it out of my system! And the best part is now I have reintroduced it but I am no longer dependant.

So I am here to tell you that it is possible to redefine your “normal” and all it takes is 30 days to start seeing results. That’s pretty exciting!

Are you willing to put yourself first for 30 days? Are you willing to commit to a month working with me to redefine your “normal“?

If so then my new project is for you 💙💚

Email me at sara.theenergyqueen@gmail.com with the subject “I Choose Me” to express your interest by Sunday 29th January and I will be in touch for a no obligation chat to see if this project is for you.

I will only be taking on 10 COMMITTED people to coach this round which kicks off on Monday Feb 6th.

 

 

Leave a Reply

