30 DAY COFFEE DETOX – DAY 1

detox1So it’s day 1 of my April coffee detox challenge, and no this is not an April Fool although if you have been following me for a while I can see why you may think that!

3 years ago when I did my first month without coffee the first few days especially were hard. I had withdrawal symptoms and also didn’t really believe I could do it.

I know my body is no longer addicted but mentally it’s still tough to give up something you enjoy for an extended period of time.
Especially when your husband makes great coffee!! Anyway I will be taking it one day at a time, and posting about it every day to keep me accountable 😉

And if you haven’t already read my latest blog about my first detox experience go check it out here Why I Gave Up Coffee for 30 Days

 

Leave a Reply

