30 DAY COFFEE DETOX – DAY 5

DETOX5The cravings have gone now. I don’t even want a coffee.

Amazing how quickly that happens.

Was super excited that my two day fast is over which meant I could visit my friends over at Cheeky Bean for one of their amazing golden lattes.

Caffeine free and good for you too.

If you haven’t tried one check them out. A great alternative to a regular latte!

If you are interested to read about why I am doing a 30 day coffee detox check out my blog post here Why I Gave Up Coffee for 30 Days

Leave a Reply

