30 DAY COFFEE DETOX – DAY 18

DETOX18My big 2L water bottle makes it so easy to ensure I am drinking enough water.

I know that dehydration is going to make me feel tired and coffee is such an easy fix!

Can see the end now – that first coffee is going to taste amazing!!

I market a product for women who can’t start their day without coffee to wake them up and clear the brain fog, like I used to be 3 years ago. If you know someone who can relate to this and would like to do something about it ask them to contact me for a chat.

Leave a Reply

